Home     General Information     What's New     At a Glance     Current Mass Schedule     Weekly Bulletin     Current Events
Prayer of St. Francis     Faith Lifters     Religious Education      Liturgical Roles      Music Ministry
     Photo Gallery
Our Parish Complex     Pastoral Council     Parish Staff     KofC Council #10698     How to Contact Us     Links

 

The Knights of Columbus: In Service to One. In Service to All.

Knights of Columbus Council #10698
St. Francis of Assisi Parish
(Last Updated 1/2/2017)

The St. Francis of Assisi Knights of Columbus Council 10698 welcomes you to our Parish. We cordially invite you to explore how our council may benefit you, your family and your new parish.

 

2016-2017 Council Officers

Grand Knight Willie Lebrun 413-345-8042 wlebrun1@charter.net
Chaplain Fr. Jack Sheaffer 323-6272 frjack1963@gmail.com
Dep. Grd Knight Brian O'Leary 323-9111 shorttenor@charter.net
Chancellor Stephen Corbin 413-364-8152 gmsteve512@gmail.com
Warden Patrick Nee 362-9703 patrick@admin.umass.edu
Recorder PGK Michael Griffin 213-0055 griffin1358@charter.net
Treasurer Timothy Haley 413-575-7388 tfhaleyii@gmail.com
Advocate PGK Paul Vanasse 813-8442 pvanasse77@gmail.com
Inside Guard Kevin Bowen 413-335-2762 bowenkevin@charter.net
Outside Guard Jacque Benoit 253-7842 jacquesb72754@yahoo.com
Trustee 1 year PGK Everett Hume 323-6781 hume@charter.net
Trustee 2 years Tom Curto 413-537-3031 t0623@aol.com
Trustee 3 years Robert Christ 323-8892 rbrt_chrst@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Norm Gousy 323-7959 ngousy@admin.umass.edu
Lecturer PGK Terry Carney 323-5537 tmcinc@yahoo.com
District III Deputy PGK Rob Krafchuk 413-244-3682 rkrafchuk@aol.com

Return to [Top of Page] [Home]

 

Monthly Newsletters

Below are links to the KofC Council #10698 monthly newsletters in PDF format.  To view or print the PDF, you will need Adobe Acrobat® Reader v4.0 or higher installed on your computer.

If you have Adobe Acrobat Reader, click on the links below to access the PDF version of our weekly bulletins.

January 2017 December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015


Return to [Top of Page] [Home]

 

A Few Facts About the Knights of Columbus

Return to [Top of Page] [Home]

 

A Few Facts About St. Francis of Assisi Knights of Columbus Council 10698

If you would like to learn more about the Knights of Columbus and joining St Francis of Assisi Council 10698, For more information contact the Grand Knight at 323-5822 or PGK Tom Grady at 323-4936. We would be honored to have you join us in our faith.

Return to [Top of Page] [Home]

tumblr stats